IDREN NATURAL Satta On The Rocks [CD]

New Roots

New album by Idren Natural produced by Mighty Prophet for Higher Regions Records

01- Got To Love This Life
02- Got To Love This Dub
03- Ethiopian Voices
04- Ethiopian Dub
05- Message To The Youth
06- Dub For The Youth
07- Satta On The Rocks
08- Melodica On The Rocks feat. I David
09- Book Of Revelation
10- Book Of Dub
11- Rising
12- Rising Dub
13- Roar Like A Lion 2018 Style
14- Dub Like A Lion 2018 Style
15- That Day Must Come
16- That Dub Must Come
Bonus Tracks:
17- Dub On The Rocks
18- Rising Dubwise

Produced and marketed by Roots Traders Records
All tracks composed, arranged and mixed by Migthy Prophet at MW Studio (Italy)
Vocals recorded at Ten Strings Studio (UK)
Melodica by I David (track 08)
This album has been recorded around 2011 to 2012, excepted track 13 recorded in 2018
販売価格 2,200円(税込)
在庫数 在庫 1

» 特定商取引法に基づく表記 (返品など)
» この商品について問い合わせる
» この商品を友達に教える
» 買い物を続ける